Management Team

Board of Directors

Kenneth M. Mallette, Chairman

John R. Murray, Vice Chairman

Alan T. LaBarre, Treasurer

Daniel P. O'Rourke, Secretary

Kevin C. Malloy, Director

Paul Archambault, Director




Paul Archambault
President & CEO

David P. Dupéré
Executive Vice President, COO

Marie L. Morrell
Assistant Vice President

NMLS # 712224


Wanda J. Grillo
Director, Retail Services & Marketing

pier-mari toledo new2012

Pier-Mari Toledo
Director, Mortgage Lending

NMLS # 22947



Betty A. Pinheiro
Director of Operations